Quantcast

Ask The Herbalist

Ask A Question
You're bowel movements are directly related to the foods you consume. Even with the consumption of fiber, there are foods in certain diets that contribute to irregular bowel movements as some foods take longer to break down. It's best to eliminate the foods from your diet that your body is accustom to receiving, giving it only what it needs. We suggest doing the 10 Day Colon Cleanse to help address impacted bowels. The cleanse and diet regimen can help repair the way your digestion track functions helping to improve your bowel movements.


Please take time to read the following article:


Stomach Problems -http://www.dherbs.com/articles/stomach-problems-77.html


Products Links: 10-Day Colon Cleanser -http://www.dherbs.com/store/10-day-colon-cleanser-p-345.html


Full Body Cleanse - https://www.dherbs.com/store/full-body-cleanse-p-1.html


Bowel Motion -http://www.dherbs.com/store/bowel-mover-p-10.html


Colon Formula -http://www.dherbs.com/store/colon-formula-p-21.html
All of our products are 100% all natural plant life herbs. We do not use any kind of unnatural ingredients including animal products, gluten, GMO, binders or fillers. 80% of the herbs we use are organic, the other 20% of herbs used in our products does not come in organic form.
The best milk for infants to consume is breast milk, so it would be best to pump as much as you can and freeze it to preserve it for your child. Below is an article on alternatives to Infant Formula Milk to help decide which alternative milk would be best if you're not able to supply him with two weeks worth of milk.


 


Alternative Infant Formula Milk- http://dherbs.com/news/4881/4669/Alternative-Infant-Formula-Milk/d,ai.html
It would be in your grandmother's best interest to do the Full Body Cleanse. The Full Body cleanse is a detox program that eliminates toxins and waste from the body that often contributes to things like memory issues and certain health ailments. In doing the cleanse, you're detoxing all of the major organs giving the body and the immune system the reset it needs to function how it should. The cleanse helps pull the aluminum and other heavy metal toxins that often plays a major role in Alzheimer's and Dementia. After cleansing we suggest taking the Brain Booster, Nerves Formula and the Magical Alchemical Elixir to specifically help bring recovery from the conditions of Alzheimer's and Dementia. The Oxy Drops could also help promote more oxygen to the brain. Please take the time to read the article below: Alzheimer's Disease - http://www.dherbs.com/articles/alzheimers-disease-307.html Product links: Full Body Cleanse - http://www.dherbs.com/store/full-body-detox-p-1.html Brain Booster - http://www.dherbs.com/store/brain-tuner-p-11.html Magical Alchemical Elixir - http://www.dherbs.com/store/magical-alchemical-elixir-p-476.html Nerves Formula - http://www.dherbs.com/store/nerves-formula-p-51.html Oxy-Drops - http://www.dherbs.com/store/oxydrops-p-201.html Circulation-Aid Formula - http://www.dherbs.com/store/Circulation Aid-formula-p-20.html Brain Booster Tea - http://www.dherbs.com/store/brain-tuner-tea-p-245.html
Yes, you're kidney's are being filtered every time you use the restroom. Frequent urination might be challenging, but it's a positive thing when you're cleansing as you're flushing your system out. The body processes water consumption at a high rate.
Yellow color eyes commonly denotes an issue within the liver. It would be best to specifically detox the liver to help continue it's healing from the years of drinking alcohol. We suggest doing the 10 Day Liver Cleanse to help clear up the eye issue. You can also try using the Detox Stick to further help pull toxins from the liver.


Product Links:


10 Day Liver Cleanse - http://www.dherbs.com/store/10-day-supreme-liver-cleanse-p-475.html


Liver and Gallbladder Formula - http://www.dherbs.com/store/liver-and-gallbladder-formula-p-44.html


Vitamin C Formula - http://www.dherbs.com/store/vitamin-c-formula-p-67.html


Detox Stick - http://dherbs.com/store/detox-stick-p-696.html
The skin is the largest organ of the body and skin issues denotes impurities within the blood. We suggest taking the Blood & Lymphatic Formula to help address the dandruff issue. You can use the Detox Shampoo to help cleanse the hair and scalp without any adding any chemicals. The Hair & Scalp Oil is the best thing to use to help with the dryness of the scalp and address the dandruff topically.


lease take time to read the following article:


Hair Problems -http://www.dherbs.com/articles/hair-problems-138.html


Products Links:


Hair & Scalp Oil - http://www.dherbs.com/store/hair-oil-p-207.html


Detox Shampoo - http://dherbs.com/store/detox-shampoo-clary-sage-p-701.html


Blood & Lymphatic Formula - http://www.dherbs.com/store/blood-lymphatic-formula-p-9.html
Thank you for sharing this with us. We're so happy to hear that the cleanse is going well for you. We suggest trying the Ear Oil to help bring relief from tinnitus. You can also try the Joint Aid and the MSM Sulfur to help specifically help address arthritis. If you're experiencing eye issues from Cogan's Syndrome we suggest using the Eye Formula. Continuing with a balanced diet is best as it is responsible for some of the success you were able to achieve with the cleanse. We suggest consuming two raw meals a day and one of your choice to help continue the healing process.


Please take the time to read the article:


Arthritis-http://www.dherbs.com/articles/causes-arthritis-34.html


Product Links:


MSM Sulfur -http://www.dherbs.com/store/msm-sulfur-p-49.html


Joint Formula - http://www.dherbs.com/store/f-formula-p-42.html


Eyes Formula -http://dherbs.com/store/eyes-formula-p-28.html
The formula's in the 10 Day Cleanse didn't specifically help with your congestion issue, but more so the adjusted diet did. Eliminating certain foods from your diet and eating foods that provide benefits helped decrease the amount of mucus and inflammation in your body. It would be best for you to do the Respiratory Cleanse and Regimen as this specifically helps recondition the lungs and helping with sinus issues.


Please read our article entitled Respiratory Health. http://www.dherbs.com/articles/respiratory-health-67.html


Product Links:


Respiratory Cleanse and Regimen -http://www.dherbs.com/store/respiratory-cleanse-and-regimen-p-204.html


Lungs & Respiratory Formula -http://www.dherbs.com/store/lungs-respiratory-formula-p-45.html


Sinus Formula -http://www.dherbs.com/store/sinus-formula-p-60.html


Mucus Formula -http://www.dherbs.com/store/mucus-Formula-formula-p-50.html
Yes, you can use natural vanilla just be sure that it does not contain any alcohol. Be sure to only use water and the purified almonds for the milk. Below is a recipes to help. http://dherbs.com/recipes/110/84/Raw-Almond-Milk.html
Coconut oil has numerous benefits for the body including lubricating the joints, providing the body with good fats and antioxidant properties in addition to boosting your metabolism. Joint cracking can be from a several things due to older age, lack of nutrients, or injury. We suggest trying the Joint Aid and MSM Sulfur to help rejuvenate your joints.


Joint Formula -http://www.dherbs.com/store/joint-formula-p-42.html


MSM Sulfur -http://www.dherbs.com/store/msm-sulfur-p-49.html
It's best to consume the capsules with water. You can take the supplements with and without consuming food. We suggest trying it both ways to see what your body personally prefers.
Skin issues denotes an issue within the blood. The Full Body can help cleanse your blood, helping with the condition and your overall health. The blood formula in the cleanse specifically helps to filter out the impurities in the blood that show up in the skin. Moving on to the 10 Day Blood Cleanse or the Blood Formula is best to continue the healing process. You can also use the Oxy Oil as a topical solution or the Healing Skin Oil if your skin doesn't have a high sensitivity. You can leave a review on the Full Body Cleanse a receive a 15% discount code towards your next purchase. Product Links: Full Body Cleanse - http://www.dherbs.com/store/full-body-detox-kit-p-1.html 10 Day Blood Cleanse - http://dherbs.com/store/10-day-supreme-blood-cleanse-p-448.html Blood & Lymphatic Formula - http://www.dherbs.com/store/blood-lymphatic-formula-p-9.html Blood and Lymphatic tea -http://www.dherbs.com/store/blood-and-lymphatic-tea-p-284.html Oxy Oil (8 oz) -http://www.dherbs.com/store/oxy-oil-8-oz-p-217.html Healing Skin Oil -http://www.dherbs.com/store/healing-skin-oil-p-363.html
No you cannot consume that type of seasoning. You can only use seasonings that do not contain salt. Sea salt is the only type of salt you can consume while on the cleanse. It should be consumed in moderation.
You can exercise while doing the cleanse, but we suggest only engaging in light cardio instead of any intense workouts. Because you're on an adjusted diet that consists of mainly fruits and vegetables, you may burn through the foods faster as opposed to when you workout while consuming carbs or starchy foods. You should see what your body can personally handle if you wish to continue with weight lifting.
We're happy to hear that the cleanse has made a difference in your life. You can do the cleanses back to back as soon as the next day. Most people do the Full Body Cleanse four times a year. It's really based on what you do in between the cleanses, what you're trying to achieve in cleansing or if you just want to clean your system out.
The best thing to start off with is the Full Body Cleanse. When you eliminate waste and toxins from your system in addition to detoxing all of your major organs, your body starts to function properly. You can also better assess what your body needs after your overall health is in a better place. You can only do one regimen at a time. The only one that you can do in addition to the others is the Facial Skin Kit.
Inflammation and mucus often contributes to strep throat, eliminating foods within your diet that cause these things would be best. The Full Body cleanse would be the best thing to help the step throat from reoccurring. It's a detox program that eliminates heavy metal toxins and waste from your body that often contributes to things like weight issues and certain health ailments. In doing the cleanse, you're detoxing all of your major organs including the lungs, boosting your immune system. The cleanse can help give your body the reset it needs. You can move on the the Respiratory Cleanse and Regimen to help recondition your lungs health or continue with the Lungs Formula.


Please take time to read the following article:


Throat Problems -http://www.dherbs.com/articles/throat-problems-236.html


Product links:


Full Body Cleanse -http://www.dherbs.com/store/full-body-detox-kit-p-1.html


Respiratory Cleanse and Regimen -http://www.dherbs.com/store/respiratory-cleanse-and-regimen-p-204.html


Lungs & Respiratory Formula -http://www.dherbs.com/store/lungs-respiratory-formula-p-45.html


Mucus Formula -http://www.dherbs.com/store/mucus-Formula-formula-p-50.html
The Female Hormonal supplement helps balance out your hormones, specifically your estrogen levels. The Full Body Cleanse can help recondition your body. When you eliminate toxins and waste from the body, in addition to detoxing all of your major organs; your body starts to function to way it should. If you have a thyroid issue we suggest adding the Thyroid Aid to your regimen.
Ask A Question
Dherbs Teas